Indiana Hospice and Palliative Care

For more information, call 317-735-6001

Leadership Team

Jeff Jarecki
Founder and Board Member
Andrew Worswick
Jenna Grimes
Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Dee Moonesinghe
Medical Director
Dawn Selke
Chief Experience Officer
Ian Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
Jessica Nagel
VP of Business Operations
Don Reiland
VP of Finance
Jaymie Bartelt
Director of Human Resources
Tiffany Kirchner, DNP, ACHPN
Regional Director of Clinical Services
Danielle Tucker, BSN
Katie Scott, LSW
Director of Supportive Services
Bruce Schroeder
Senior VP of New Market Development
Jeff Castillo
VP of Business Development
Garry Navarre
VP of New Market Development
Chalise Johnson
Director of Business Development Education